Executive Board

Committes and Communities of Practice

Nick von Gymnich, SRWA

President

nvongymnich@swdcwa.org

Eric Schneider, MAI, ASA

Vice-President

eric@jrcvaluation.com

Cody Ragsdale

Treasurer

Cody.Ragsdale@clarklandresources.com

Julie Welch Marshall

Secretary

Jmarshall@rinconconsultants.com

Fred Clark, SR/WA

Past President

FredW.Clark.Sr@clarklandresources.com

Carol Brooks, SR/WA

Nominations and Elections Chair

cbrooks@cornerstonemanagementskills.com

Kathleen Hider, SR/WA

Professional Development Chair

 

kathleen.hider@sdcounty.ca.gov

Bethanee Lussier, SR/WA

Education Chair

bethanee.lussier@clarklandresources.com

Lauren Fritts

Membership Co-Chair

lauren.fritts@clarklandresources.com

Lisa Murphy, SR/WA

Membership Co-Chair

LMurphy2@semprautilities.com

David Hall

Young Professionals

David.Hall@Clarklandresources.com

Sarah Bottom, RWP

Newsletter

irwach.11newsletter@gmail.com

2017-2018 Board
Board 2017-2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [345.0 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© IRWA11