Executive Board

Committes and Communities of Practice

Lauren Kodama Roenicke

President

lroenicke@rinconconsultants.com

Lauren Fritts, SR/WA

Vice-President

lauren.fritts@clarklandresources.com

Sarah Bottom, SR/WA

Treasurer

sbottom@ci.vista.ca.us

Kenneth Anderssohn, SR/WA

Secretary

Kanderssohn@sandiego.gov

Kathleen Hider, SR/WA

Professional Development Chair

 

kathleen.hider@sdcounty.ca.gov

Bethanee Lussier, SR/WA

Education Chair

bethanee.lussier@clarklandresources.com

Lauren Fritts

Membership Co-Chair

lauren.fritts@clarklandresources.com

Lisa Murphy, SR/WA

Membership Co-Chair

LMurphy2@semprautilities.com

Young Professionals

Sarah Bottom, RWP

Newsletter

irwach.11newsletter@gmail.com

2017-2018 Board
Board 2017-2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [345.0 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© IRWA11