Executive Board

Committes and Communities of Practice

Lauren Fritts, RWA

President

lauren.fritts@clarklandresources.com

Sarah Bottom

Vice-President

sbottom13@gmail.com

Ken Anderssohn, SR/WA

Treasurer

kAnderssohn@sandiego.gov

Bethanee Chabrowski, SR/WA

Secretary

bethanee.chabrowski@clarklandresources.com

<< New heading >>

< New text box >>

Kathleen Hider, SR/WA

Professional Development Chair

 

kathleen.hider@sdcounty.ca.gov

Bethanee Lussier, SR/WA

Education Chair

bethanee.lussier@clarklandresources.com

Ben Kunkle

Membership Co-Chair

lauren.fritts@clarklandresources.com

Lisa Murphy, SR/WA

Membership Co-Chair

LMurphy2@semprautilities.com

Young Professionals

Sarah Bottom, RWP

Newsletter

irwach.11newsletter@gmail.com

2017-2018 Board
Board 2017-2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [345.0 KB]

Want to Become a Member?

International Right of Way Association -  Chapter 11

19210 South Vermont Avenue

Building A Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248 

(310) 538-0233

gray@irwaonline.org

For more information, use our contact form or download our registration form directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Photo Gallery Online!

Check out pictures of our latest events right here.

Print | Sitemap
© IRWA11